Schedule

Praha

Thu 7 Nov 2013
6:00 pm Cloudburst Buy
Kino Světozor - velký sál
Fri 8 Nov 2013
6:00 pm Animals Buy
Kino Světozor - velký sál
Kino Světozor - malý sál
Langhans
Sat 9 Nov 2013
4:00 pm Dress Code Buy
8:30 pm Any Day Now Buy
Kino Lucerna
Kino Světozor - malý sál
Langhans
9:30 pm Do yourself...
Palác Illusion
Sun 10 Nov 2013
6:00 pm Secret Buy
8:30 pm Marwencol Buy
Kino Světozor - velký sál
8:00 pm Shock Therapy Buy
Kino Světozor - malý sál
11:00 am Mezipatra Brunch
Langhans
Mon 11 Nov 2013
Kino Světozor - velký sál
Kino Světozor - malý sál
Kino Světozor
Tue 12 Nov 2013
8:30 pm Rosie Buy
Kino Lucerna
6:00 pm Fake Orgasm Buy
Kino Světozor - velký sál
5:45 pm Shock Therapy Buy
Kino Světozor - malý sál
Wed 13 Nov 2013
8:30 pm Delirium Buy
Kino Světozor - velký sál
5:45 pm Love Warriors Buy
Kino Světozor - malý sál
Thu 14 Nov 2013
6:00 pm Love Warriors Buy
Kino Lucerna
Kino Světozor - velký sál
5:45 pm Revelations Buy
8:00 pm Jobriath A.D. Buy
Kino Světozor - malý sál
Fri 15 Nov 2013
8:00 pm CLOSING NIGHT
Kino Lucerna
Kino Světozor - velký sál
5:45 pm Delirium Buy
Kino Světozor - malý sál
Světozor - velký sál
Kavárna Lucerna

Brno

Tue 12 Nov 2013
7:30 pm Cloudburst
HaDivadlo
Wed 13 Nov 2013
6:30 pm Two
Kavárna kina Scala
Thu 14 Nov 2013
8:30 pm Any Day Now Buy
Kino Scala
6:00 pm Secret
Kino Art - velký sál
Kino Art - malý sál
Trojka
Fri 15 Nov 2013
Kino Scala
Kino Art - velký sál
6:30 pm Jobriath A.D.
Kino Art - malý sál
6:00 pm Do Nothing Live
Trojka
Eleven club
Sat 16 Nov 2013
4:00 pm Shock Therapy
6:00 pm Valentine Road
8:30 pm Love Warriors
Kino Art - velký sál
Ottoman Trumpet
Sun 17 Nov 2013
4:00 pm Revelations
6:00 pm Dress Code
8:30 pm Marwencol
Kino Art - velký sál
Kino Art - malý sál
Pekařská ulice nad schody k Leitnerově ulici
Voyovna Husovice
Tue 19 Nov 2013
Kino Scala
8:30 pm Me @the ZOO
Kino Art - velký sál
Kino Art - malý sál
Umělecko-průmyslové muzeum
Wed 20 Nov 2013
7:30 pm CLOSING NIGHT
Kino Scala
Kino Art - velký sál
FaLang translation system by Faboba