Schedule

Praha

Thu 5 Nov 2015
8:00 pm The Opening of 16th QFF Mezipatra
Lucerna - velký sál
6:15 pm Children 404 Buy
Světozor - velký sál
Světozor - malý sál
10:30 pm Sweet Sixteen
Lucerna Café
Fri 6 Nov 2015
Lucerna - malý sál
Světozor - velký sál
Světozor - malý sál
8:00 pm Chillout Zone
Lucerna Café
Sat 7 Nov 2015
8:30 pm Boulevard Buy
Lucerna - velký sál
8:30 pm Grandma Buy
Světozor - velký sál
Světozor - malý sál
Neone
Sun 8 Nov 2015
7:15 pm Sworn Virgin Buy
Lucerna - velký sál
9:00 pm Sick Buy
Lucerna - malý sál
6:15 pm Match Buy
8:30 pm The Club Buy
Světozor - velký sál
Světozor - malý sál
1:00 pm … discussion start
Cafe Neustadt
Mon 9 Nov 2015
Lucerna - velký sál
Lucerna - malý sál
Světozor - velký sál
Světozor - malý sál
Kino 35
8:00 pm Chillout Zone
Lucerna Café
Tue 10 Nov 2015
Lucerna - velký sál
Lucerna - malý sál
8:30 pm Out to Win Buy
Světozor - velký sál
Světozor - malý sál
8:00 pm Chillout Zone
Lucerna Café
Wed 11 Nov 2015
8:00 pm Closing ceremony of the 16th edition of QFF Mezipatra in Prague
Lucerna - velký sál
Lucerna - malý sál
6:15 pm Boulevard Buy
Světozor - velký sál
Světozor - malý sál
10:30 pm Shake It Off
Lucerna Café
Thu 12 Nov 2015
Světozor - velký sál
Světozor - malý sál

Brno

Wed 11 Nov 2015
Fri 13 Nov 2015
Art - velký sál
Art - malý sál
Trojka Café
Sat 14 Nov 2015
6:00 pm The Club Buy
Art - velký sál
Art - malý sál
6:00 pm Speed Dating
Trojka Café
VIBE
Sun 15 Nov 2015
6:00 pm Sworn Virgin Buy
8:30 pm Boulevard Buy
Scala
6:00 pm Match Buy
Art - velký sál
5:45 pm Out to Win Buy
Art - malý sál
Meeting point: Art Cinema
Mon 16 Nov 2015
6:00 pm Sick Buy
Art - velký sál
Art - malý sál
Tue 17 Nov 2015
Art - velký sál
Art - malý sál
6:00 pm Mezipatra Talks
metro-bar.cz
FaLang translation system by Faboba