Schedule

Praha

Thu 3 Nov 2016
  Tomcat Buy
Kino Lucerna - velký sál
8:45 pm Evil Among Us Buy
Kino Světozor - malý sál
Kavárna Lucerna
Fri 4 Nov 2016
Kino Lucerna - velký sál
Kino Lucerna - malý sál
8:30 pm Hustler White Buy
Kino Světozor - velký sál
Kino Světozor - malý sál
Kavárna Lucerna
Sat 5 Nov 2016
8:30 pm Barash Buy
Kino Lucerna - velký sál
6:30 pm Evil Among Us Buy
Kino Lucerna - malý sál
6:15 pm Arianna Buy
8:30 pm Chemsex Buy
Kino Světozor - velký sál
4:00 pm Family Ties Buy
Kino Světozor - malý sál
5:30 pm Transparent
Kino 35
The Chemistry Gallery, Neone
Sun 6 Nov 2016
Kino Lucerna - velký sál
6:30 pm Family Ties Buy
Kino Lucerna - malý sál
6:15 pm Lovesong Buy
Kino Světozor - velký sál
4:00 pm Evil Among Us Buy
Kino Světozor - malý sál
Langhans
Mon 7 Nov 2016
8:30 pm Tomcat Buy
Kino Lucerna - velký sál
6:30 pm Yes, We Fuck! Buy
9:00 pm Family Ties Buy
Kino Lucerna - malý sál
6:15 pm Other People Buy
8:30 pm Girls Lost Buy
Kino Světozor - velký sál
6:30 pm What He Did Buy
Kino Světozor - malý sál
Galerie Ferdinanda Baumanna
7:00 pm Chillout zone
Kavárna Lucerna
Tue 8 Nov 2016
6:00 pm Lovesong Buy
8:30 pm Victim Buy
Kino Lucerna - velký sál
Kino Lucerna - malý sál
Kino Světozor - velký sál
6:30 pm Evil Among Us Buy
8:45 pm Family Ties Buy
Kino Světozor - malý sál
7:00 pm Chillout zone
Kavárna Lucerna
Wed 9 Nov 2016
Kino Lucerna - malý sál
Kino Světozor - velký sál
Kino Světozor - malý sál
Kavárna Lucerna
Thu 10 Nov 2016
Kino Světozor - velký sál
Kino Světozor - malý sál

Brno

Thu 10 Nov 2016
7:00 pm Orgasm
Industra
Fri 11 Nov 2016
Sat 12 Nov 2016
8:30 pm Barash Buy
Kino Scala
metro-bar.cz (on Pekařská street)
8:00 pm #catwalk_party
Industra
Sun 13 Nov 2016
6:00 pm Lovesong Buy
8:30 pm Victim Buy
Kino Scala
Běžecký klub Brno
3:00 pm Vogue workshop
Art Factory
Mon 14 Nov 2016
6:00 pm Chemsex Buy
8:30 pm Girls Lost Buy
Kino Scala
8:30 pm What He Did Buy
Kino Art - velký sál
5:45 pm Arianna Buy
8:15 pm Family Ties Buy
Kino Art - malý sál
6:00 pm Mezipatra Talks
Bajkazyl
Tue 15 Nov 2016
Kino Art - velký sál
Kino Art - malý sál
2:00 pm Drawing offhand
Laundry
7:30 pm HIM
Ha Divadlo
Wed 16 Nov 2016
6:00 pm Other People Buy
8:30 pm Hustler White Buy
Kino Art - velký sál
5:45 pm Evil Among Us Buy
Kino Art - malý sál
Thu 17 Nov 2016
Kino Art - velký sál
Kino Art - malý sál
Bajkazyl
Fri 18 Nov 2016
Kino Art - malý sál
Klub VIBE
FaLang translation system by Faboba