Program

Praha

Mon 5 Nov 2018
Thu 8 Nov 2018
8:00 pm The Opening of 19th QFF Mezipatra
Kino Lucerna, velký sál
6:30 pm Be Yourself! Buy
Kino Lucerna, malý sál
Kino Světozor, velký sál
Kino Světozor, malý sál
10:30 pm Wildlife
Kavárna Lucerna
Fri 9 Nov 2018
8:30 pm Nina Buy
Kino Lucerna, velký sál
Kino Lucerna, malý sál
Kino Světozor, velký sál
6:30 pm Man Made Buy
8:45 pm No Shame Buy
Kino Světozor, malý sál
Kino Pilotů, malý sál
Sat 10 Nov 2018
Kino Lucerna, velký sál
8:45 pm Be Yourself! Buy
Kino Světozor, malý sál
7:00 pm Hard Paint Buy
Kino Pilotů, velký sál
6:00 pm Hard Paint Buy
Kino Pilotů, malý sál
11:00 pm Fata Morgana
Ankali
Sun 11 Nov 2018
Kino Lucerna, velký sál
Kino Lucerna, malý sál
8:30 pm Sauvage Buy
Kino Světozor, velký sál
6:00 pm No Shame Buy
Kino Pilotů, malý sál
Mon 12 Nov 2018
8:30 pm Girl Buy
Kino Lucerna, velký sál
Kino Lucerna, malý sál
6:15 pm Knife + Heart Buy
8:30 pm L'Animale Buy
Kino Světozor, velký sál
6:30 pm No Shame Buy
Kino Světozor, malý sál
Tue 13 Nov 2018
Kino Lucerna, velký sál
6:00 pm Hard Paint Buy
8:45 pm Nina Buy
Kino Světozor, velký sál
6:00 pm Genderblend Buy
Kino Pilotů, malý sál
Wed 14 Nov 2018
8:00 pm Closing ceremony of the 19th edition of QFF Mezipatra in Prague
Kino Lucerna, velký sál
6:30 pm No Shame Buy
Kino Lucerna, malý sál
Kino Světozor, velký sál
Kino Světozor, malý sál
Kavárna Lucerna
Thu 15 Nov 2018
8:30 pm Winner Film 2018 Buy
Kino Světozor, velký sál
8:45 pm Be Yourself! Buy
Kino Světozor, malý sál

Brno

Wed 14 Nov 2018
Café Bar Scala
Fri 16 Nov 2018
Sat 17 Nov 2018
6:00 pm Knife + Heart Buy
8:30 pm Hard Paint Buy
Kino Scala
6:00 pm Man Made
Kino Art
Tržnice
Sun 18 Nov 2018
8:30 pm No Shame
Kino Art
Coffee Trail
TIC
Mon 19 Nov 2018
6:00 pm Show Me Love Buy
Kino Scala
8:30 pm Anchor and Hope
Kino Art
TIC
Tue 20 Nov 2018
8:30 pm Girl Buy
Kino Scala
6:00 pm Game Girls
8:30 pm Be Yourself!
Kino Art
6:00 pm Queer Film Quiz
TIC
Wed 21 Nov 2018
8:30 pm Sauvage Buy
Kino Scala
8:30 pm Genderblend
Kino Art
Thu 22 Nov 2018
8:30 pm Nina Buy
Kino Scala
8:00 pm Queer Walk
At the Jošt statue at Moravské náměstí
Fri 23 Nov 2018
Kino Art
10:00 pm Closing party
TIC
FaLang translation system by Faboba