Each year, the festival presents three awards:

  • The main jury award for the best feature narrative film
  • The student jury award for the best short film
  • The viewers award for the best film


The awards of both juries will be presented to the representatives of the winning pictures during the closing ceremonial of the Prague part of the festival November 14 in Lucerna cinema. The screening of the legendary film The Crying Game will happen within this occasion in the same venue at 20.00 followed by the closing party and the screening of the awarded best feature narrative film at 23.00.

The festival awards in the style of kaleidoscopes are traditionally created by the designer duo Zdeněk Vacek and Daniel Pošta.

The ceremonial presenting of the viewers award will take place November 22 at 18.30 at the Multicultural centre Stadec in Brno.

FaLang translation system by Faboba